Obion County, Tennessee – Local Emergency Planning Committee + Emergency Management Agency


Emergency Operations Center Staff

Emergency Management Agency  Director – Danny Jowers

Obion County Mayor – Benny McGuire

Public Information Officer – Tom Menees

Emergency Operations Center Manager – Sherri Hanna

Emergency Operations Center Director – Phillip Green

EOC Comm-L -Stan Mitchell

EOC Information and Planning – Brian Davis

EOC Search & Rescue Function – Jimbo Wetzel

EOC Firefighting Function – Kelly Edmison

EOC Aminal Rescue – Charlie Grooms


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: